PRINCE2 is the acronym for PRojects IN Controlled Environments 2 and it is the most important framework for the management of projects. It consists of seven phases: Business scenario, Organization, Quality, Plans, Risk, Change and Progress. Seven processes are presented in these phases: Starting Up a Project, Directing a Project, Initiating a Project, Controlling a Stage, Managing Product Delivery, Managing Stage Boundaries and Closing a Project. PRINCE2 also allows partial implementation which means that it is possible to implement a single phase or a single group of processes in some stages.

There are three levels of certification for PRINCE2 from the lowest to the highest level:
1. PRINCE2 Foundation
2. PRINCE2 Practitioner
3. PRINCE2 Foundation & Practitioner.

Certified experts from ATIA Ltd company will offer you the certification for all three levels. The length of certification is from 2 to 5 days. We guarantee you a high level of knowledge and assistance during the certification exam.

Choose one of these three levels of certification for PRINCE2 framework and learn how to easily and quickly manage projects in your organization!

We guarantee you that you will learn how to effectively manage the project with us and in the same time you will gain the corresponding certificate!

For more employees from the same company and we give discounts!

Ask us a Question or leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.